Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

95 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Major is very knowledgeable, thorough and cares for the whole person. And her assistant Chris is diligent, efficient, extremely polite and kind.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional in a laid back and informative way. Dr Major went above and beyond for my daughter and myself. Way more up to date than previous Drs. Glad I found this practice!
Priscilla M.
Submitted 07/13/22
100%excellent
Melisa C.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Major and her staff were excellent. Very easy to schedule and appreciated the follow up calls after the appointment. Will definitely refer to others
Tracy K.
Submitted 07/02/22
The first time I ever had such a thorough exam and I’ve been wearing glasses for 20+ years. I am so glad I found this eye doctor!! The staff also was friendly and helpful. You are truly valued as a person there.
John S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent very informative
Nylashia H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great Staff. Great Treatment love the Dr.
Amiya D.
Submitted 06/14/22
My mom and i went for our appointment with Dr. Major at Eye Innovations and as usual our visit was good. The waiting room is very nice and they always have good music playing. Dr. Major did our eye exams and she always explains our results and answers our questions without hesitation. She also gives other health tips based on our eye exams, like you need to hydrate more before exercising. She could tell from looking at my mom's eyes that she exercised that morning and did not hydrate enough. Wow!! I recommend Eye Innovation to anyone looking for an Optometrist.
Beverly B.
Submitted 06/09/22
dr majors and her team are professional, empathic, and thorough. I highly recommend them. B Brooks
Rochelle C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Major is gifted. She combines her understanding of health and the human body to treat eyes and the entire body. I am recommending her to all my family and friends. Bonus: She is also a woman of good character. Kind and smart!
Rachel Y.
Submitted 05/27/22
She know how to talk to people, and great
Sally G.
Submitted 05/22/22
Whole staff was personable and very helpful.
Amos G K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional, courteous and considerate
Valerie S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome and informative
Matthew K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience. Staff was kind and efficient.
Cathleen W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional and providing excellent care.
Leon S.
Submitted 04/14/22
The experience was very pleasant. I was educated on what was going on with my eyes and how to best take care of them. My overall experience was excellent throughout. Not your average eye doctor.
Marie S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Your service was wonderful.
Paris P.
Submitted 04/04/22
We love Dr. Major, she provides professional, prompt and thorough service.
Allison B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very thorough process but it takes extra time