Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

84 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally G.
Submitted 05/22/22
Whole staff was personable and very helpful.
Amos G K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional, courteous and considerate
Valerie S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome and informative
Matthew K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience. Staff was kind and efficient.
Cathleen W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional and providing excellent care.
Leon S.
Submitted 04/14/22
The experience was very pleasant. I was educated on what was going on with my eyes and how to best take care of them. My overall experience was excellent throughout. Not your average eye doctor.
Marie S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Your service was wonderful.
Paris P.
Submitted 04/04/22
We love Dr. Major, she provides professional, prompt and thorough service.
Allison B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very thorough process but it takes extra time
Gina C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Major’s eye exam is by far the best exam I ever experience. The exam brings awareness to deficiencies, and where I can improve on my daily regimen. I love the deep dive into my exam. Also, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Gina C.
Felicia P.
Submitted 03/29/22
She is professional and courtesy to her patients. She is knowledgeable about all aspects of eyecare.She has great respect for people.
Khalil R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Major is very knowledgeable and service oriented. Great experience.
Gabrielle D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Beautiful and comfortable environment
Samuel M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Well, Wonderful is where I am with the visit Thanks
Lajewel H.
Submitted 03/03/22
I always receive very useful, thorough feedback
Donna T.
Submitted 02/26/22
Not just your typical eye exam. Dr. Majors is gifted. She's very knowledgeable and will both read and show you the state of your health and how well some of your organs are working through the veins in your eyes. Amazing. Simply amazing.
Daniel R.
Submitted 02/19/22
The office was very clean and the staff was friendly. Everyone was very helpful when picking out my glasses. Dr Major took the time to explain everything and I didn’t feel rushed. Would highly recommend going there.
Holly P.
Submitted 02/10/22
It was excellent they are very nice there
Rhea B.
Submitted 02/10/22
I’ve been wearing corrective lenses since I was a young child so I’ve seen (pun intended - smile) a lot of eye care professionals. Dr. Archima Major is hands down the most thorough eye doctor I’ve ever had. She discusses proper lifestyle, diet, and vitamins for optimal eye health. Dr. Major is genuinely concerned about you as a person and not just a patient.
Aquisha C.
Submitted 02/09/22
ooooommmmmggggggg I love Dr. Major... she offers sssooooo much more than knowledge of ophthalmology