Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

36 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great atmosphere, Dr Major and her staff was very professional and pleasant.
Burneslee W.
Submitted 09/13/21
VERY Thorough!!!!!!
Nyla D.
Submitted 09/11/21
I have been with Dr. Major since moving to PA. The service and experience is excellent including the front desk staff. I recently brought my 11 yr old step daughter for an eye exam and she liked how easy going Dr. Major was and felt comfortable asking questions. We all know 11 yr olds don't like too much of anything....lol.
Marvin L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Extremely pleasant!
Darlene M.
Submitted 09/05/21
My experience at Eye Innovations was a pleasure. Erica (I hope I spelled it right) was extremely nice, thoughtful and helpful! Doctor Majors is very knowledgeable and thorough when doing an exam. It amazes me how much you know or can tell just by looking into the eyes. It makes me want to live an even better lifestyle. Thanks to doc, I always learn something new leaving the office. Thanks so much doc and staff!
Akromah I.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Major patiently and courteously examined, explained my problem _diagnosis , and prescribed a medication to be applied.
Ruth Ann I.
Submitted 08/28/21
excellent..compassionate..perfection of diagnosis and quick procedure to eraticate condition ..above and beyond expectations always with Dr. Majors rare gift to a her patients
Harmandeep S.
Submitted 08/27/21
very profesional
Nathaniel Jerome M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Was well cared for during my visit.
Clarence S.
Submitted 08/14/21
This doctor shows a level of expertise and knowledge that I have never experienced. It’s obvious that she cares about eye care and not just selling products and booking appointments.
Johanna D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Majors is one of the best eye doctors I have ever gone to. Her staff is always professional.
Atiyya F.
Submitted 08/09/21
I was blown away from the level of eye care I received. I found out I have a lot going on with my eyes and had it not been for Dr. Major bring so thorough I would have never learned some of the things I did.
Akuvi F.
Submitted 08/08/21
First time at her office but Dr Madjor and her staffs make me fell like a family.
Salima A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Majors is very personable she takes her time with you and makes you laugh. I love going to her office for an eye exam.
Veronica C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great doctor!! She was informative and helpful on how you take care of your eyes and health
DeVon J.
Submitted 07/20/21
The best experience I have had. I learned so much about eye health. Dr. Major and her staff were great. She is the eye doctor me and now my entire family! Very pleasant atmosphere! The receptionists were delightful! Thank you Eye Innovation!!
Foday M.
Submitted 07/19/21
The doctor gave me a full examination and gave me very good suggestions on how to stay healthy and save my sight. She does this all the time. She is a very experienced doctor
Cathy M.
Submitted 07/16/21
She has a lot of patience with her patients. She offers excellent care & my eye is in the best shape it’s been in, in years due to her care. Would highly recommend.
Nyama W.
Submitted 06/03/21
The Eye Innovations Practice appeared completely cleaned with exceptional ambiance! More important, Dr. Major and Staff worked with ultimate professionalism!
Melody M.
Submitted 04/01/21
As a new patient, I appreciate the time Dr. Major took to help me understand my eyes.