Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jael J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The Doctor was great.
Cathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Professional and pleasent environment
Clarissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I have been going to Dr. Major for several years. Dr. Major is professional, thorough, and friendly. You will experience the best eye exam. She explains everything to you and is precise. Dr. Major is very knowledgeable on many health related issues. The staff is professional. You will be satisfied with Dr. Major's services.
Donna D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Service is very good, but length of time for eye exam is very lengthy ! My eye visit was over 1 hr.
Nicole F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I love the doctor. She is very thorough. I still think there is improvement to be had with the front desk. A two hour eye appointment is unreasonable. The gentleman at the front desk is very slow and lacks confidence. The frame selection has declined due to COVID but it’s not her fault. If it was not for the doctor, I would be leaving the practice.
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Major is very knowledgeable, thorough and cares for the whole person. And her assistant Chris is diligent, efficient, extremely polite and kind.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional in a laid back and informative way. Dr Major went above and beyond for my daughter and myself. Way more up to date than previous Drs. Glad I found this practice!
Priscilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
100%excellent
Melisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Major and her staff were excellent. Very easy to schedule and appreciated the follow up calls after the appointment. Will definitely refer to others
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The first time I ever had such a thorough exam and I’ve been wearing glasses for 20+ years. I am so glad I found this eye doctor!! The staff also was friendly and helpful. You are truly valued as a person there.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent very informative
Nylashia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Great Staff. Great Treatment love the Dr.
Amiya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My mom and i went for our appointment with Dr. Major at Eye Innovations and as usual our visit was good. The waiting room is very nice and they always have good music playing. Dr. Major did our eye exams and she always explains our results and answers our questions without hesitation. She also gives other health tips based on our eye exams, like you need to hydrate more before exercising. She could tell from looking at my mom's eyes that she exercised that morning and did not hydrate enough. Wow!! I recommend Eye Innovation to anyone looking for an Optometrist.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
dr majors and her team are professional, empathic, and thorough. I highly recommend them. B Brooks
Rochelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Major is gifted. She combines her understanding of health and the human body to treat eyes and the entire body. I am recommending her to all my family and friends. Bonus: She is also a woman of good character. Kind and smart!
Rachel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
She know how to talk to people, and great
Sally G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Whole staff was personable and very helpful.
Amos G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional, courteous and considerate
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome and informative
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great experience. Staff was kind and efficient.