Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

10 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
Submitted 11/09/20
The service was stelar!!! Facility was inviting and clean. Doctors exam was thorough and informative.
William P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Major is the best!...Always takes time to explain in very easy to understand language what's going on with your exam...Very caring and understanding !
Ethel P.
Submitted 10/27/20
My examination with Dr. Major was the most thorough eye examination I ever had. She was very professional and her staff was both pleasant and helpful. Dr. Major showed that she cares about her patients. She was very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Major and her staff at Eye Innovations. Simply Awesome!
Marianne Z.
Submitted 09/18/20
Examinations with Dr.Major are alway a positive experience. You are treated like family and every aspect of the examination and testing is thoroughly explained. The staff is also very professional and helpful.
Roxanne C.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Archima Major has provided the most comprehensive eye care and medical treatment I have ever received for my vision. She and her office team are extremely professional and caring. I completely trust her with my eye care needs. She is always available for emergency appointments and to answer any questions I have. She has also made wonderful referrals when I've had very serious eye issues. I refer all my friends and family to this practice.
Shelly B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Major took the time to explain why I was having my eye trouble and how to correct the trouble. She was patient, I never felt rushed.
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Major was extremely knowledgeable about my vison and me diabetes. She is a caring person who takes the time with her patience. Absolutely love her!
JULIUS H.
Submitted 08/27/20
A visit to Dr. Major is always informative, professional and pleasant. Dr. Major always provides a wealth of knowledge about the nutritional/dietary benefits of certain foods and vitamins for optimal eye health. I never leave her office without new information for the health of my eyes.
Jo Anna B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Major is brilliant, kind and professional. She and her staff treat their patients with the highest regard. I know that when I'm in her office my health comes first but they really care about their patients which makes a trip the eye Dr. so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Major and her team at Eye Innovations.
Mohamed W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great and the best service ever