Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

56 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wesley C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful as always
Mia H.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Major is an excellent provider of services. She takes time with her patients, ensuring that they receive a wholistic view of their eye needs. I entrust my care to her, as she provides critical feedback that will help address my other medical needs. I love that she is knowledgeable and experienced, it eases my the anxiety that I tend to have. Thank you Dr. Major for your genuine care and concern for needs!
Christine Z.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Major was able to me with my Eye Infection and was very understanding and Concern. I would recommend her for anyone who needs an appointment.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great
Epiphany H.
Submitted 11/15/21
We loved Dr. Major she was very informative unfortunately, the front desk receptionist are incompetent.
Cathleen W.
Submitted 11/14/21
I had an eye problem that required care before my next appointment. Dr. Major provided the most beneficial treatment. I am grateful!
Nyama W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Pleasant and professional staff. They are very knowledgeable. Dr. Major is very thorough, and pays attention to the minute details of eye and whole care. I love this practice. The visit today was for my ten year old daughter. My nine year old twin boys also sees her, and myself. Been seeing her since she first opened her practice.
Aubrey L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always a pleasure! She knows how to see through the children and get to the root of the problem!
Tishema M.
Submitted 10/31/21
Very knowledgeable any easy to talk to I recommend this office
Roxanne C.
Submitted 10/31/21
Amazing as always. Dr. Major is the most attentive and thorough physician I've ever visited. She not only addresses my eye care / vision needs but other healthcare issues with each visit. Dr. Major is a very patient and caring physician. I would highly recommend her practice.
Samuel G.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Major is attentive and focused on your health
Nadine L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent service all around. Professional and attentive staff. Pleasant environment. Dr Major is very thorough and meticulous in her approach. Knowledgeable, and experienced. A blessing to her patients. Highly recommended!!
Eric C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good service she listened to me and helped me with my needs
Iris C.
Submitted 10/27/21
I arrived late and the receptionist were kind and understanding. My examination was thorough and informative. I appreciate the care I received.
Selena M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Always above and beyond!
Milan M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Major and her staff were very professional and courteous. The office is very warm and welcoming and has taken all necessary COVID precautions. My exam was thorough and comprehensive and Dr. Major made sure all my questions were answered prior to completing the exam.
James N.
Submitted 10/05/21
Love. Love love Dr Major she is the best!!!
Quincy H.
Submitted 09/30/21
The best experience I’ve ever dad with an eye doctor!!!
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/29/21
This was my first time visiting. Dr. Major. She was very knowledgeable about my health and well-being. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great service!