Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

84 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnetta D.
Submitted 02/04/22
My experience was extremely excellent!!!
Kyra M.
Submitted 02/03/22
I always have a pleasant experience and receive helpful information.
Craig S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly courteous staff very helpful
Jade T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Relaxing with enjoyable music while you wait.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/14/22
My recent experience was great. I was scolded as usual but only because Dr. Majors cares. She reminds of the little things to do today to “see” as I get older. She cares for her patients and it’s evident in her mannerism and customer care.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/13/22
My lifetime doctor!! I have been coming to Dr. Major for years and she never changes from her signature personality of kindness and warmth. Dr. Major is one of the kind and she goes the extra mile. If I have an emergency, she fits me in the schedule somehow. Every visit is a learning experience for me as she explains every detail. My vision is important to me and I am more than pleased with her recommendations. If you are looking for someone to give you truth and honesty and is equally or more invested in the health of your eyes this is the doctor you want on your healthcare team. I highly recommend Dr. Major.
Johanna D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Best Dr ever
Rehana A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Dr.Archima Major without any hesitation. ONE OF THE BEST eye doctor I ever had.
Wesley C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful as always
Mia H.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Major is an excellent provider of services. She takes time with her patients, ensuring that they receive a wholistic view of their eye needs. I entrust my care to her, as she provides critical feedback that will help address my other medical needs. I love that she is knowledgeable and experienced, it eases my the anxiety that I tend to have. Thank you Dr. Major for your genuine care and concern for needs!
Christine Z.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Major was able to me with my Eye Infection and was very understanding and Concern. I would recommend her for anyone who needs an appointment.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great
Epiphany H.
Submitted 11/15/21
We loved Dr. Major she was very informative unfortunately, the front desk receptionist are incompetent.
Cathleen W.
Submitted 11/14/21
I had an eye problem that required care before my next appointment. Dr. Major provided the most beneficial treatment. I am grateful!
Nyama W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Pleasant and professional staff. They are very knowledgeable. Dr. Major is very thorough, and pays attention to the minute details of eye and whole care. I love this practice. The visit today was for my ten year old daughter. My nine year old twin boys also sees her, and myself. Been seeing her since she first opened her practice.
Aubrey L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always a pleasure! She knows how to see through the children and get to the root of the problem!
Tishema M.
Submitted 10/31/21
Very knowledgeable any easy to talk to I recommend this office
Roxanne C.
Submitted 10/31/21
Amazing as always. Dr. Major is the most attentive and thorough physician I've ever visited. She not only addresses my eye care / vision needs but other healthcare issues with each visit. Dr. Major is a very patient and caring physician. I would highly recommend her practice.
Samuel G.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Major is attentive and focused on your health
Nadine L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent service all around. Professional and attentive staff. Pleasant environment. Dr Major is very thorough and meticulous in her approach. Knowledgeable, and experienced. A blessing to her patients. Highly recommended!!