Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

41 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DeVon J.
Submitted 07/20/21
The best experience I have had. I learned so much about eye health. Dr. Major and her staff were great. She is the eye doctor me and now my entire family! Very pleasant atmosphere! The receptionists were delightful! Thank you Eye Innovation!!
Foday M.
Submitted 07/19/21
The doctor gave me a full examination and gave me very good suggestions on how to stay healthy and save my sight. She does this all the time. She is a very experienced doctor
Cathy M.
Submitted 07/16/21
She has a lot of patience with her patients. She offers excellent care & my eye is in the best shape it’s been in, in years due to her care. Would highly recommend.
Nyama W.
Submitted 06/03/21
The Eye Innovations Practice appeared completely cleaned with exceptional ambiance! More important, Dr. Major and Staff worked with ultimate professionalism!
Melody M.
Submitted 04/01/21
As a new patient, I appreciate the time Dr. Major took to help me understand my eyes.
Dana W.
Submitted 03/31/21
This was the best and most thorough eye exam I ever had. Dr. Major not only assessed my vision, but she also identified possible health problems and recommended following up. Her staff is very professional and explained what each eye assessment was for. At the end of my visit, I had already texted my family members to schedule an appointment. Would definitely recommend!
Tela K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Major is professional and very knowledgeable.
Rachel P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Friendly staff, Dr. Major was lovely and took the time to explain why she was making changes to my prescription. I look forward to going back!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Major always provides superior expertise and she along with her staff provide excellent customer service. She is my go-to for all of my eyecare needs, thank you Dr. Major!
Raquel L.
Submitted 02/12/21
I had a really great experience, Dr. Major is very personable, intelligent and helped me get the best product for me. Highly recommend!
Aqueelah C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Major cares not only about your eyes, but your overall health! Warm, inviting office staff. I highly recommend Dr. Major for all of your eye care needs.
Karen T.
Submitted 11/09/20
The service was stelar!!! Facility was inviting and clean. Doctors exam was thorough and informative.
William P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Major is the best!...Always takes time to explain in very easy to understand language what's going on with your exam...Very caring and understanding !
Ethel P.
Submitted 10/27/20
My examination with Dr. Major was the most thorough eye examination I ever had. She was very professional and her staff was both pleasant and helpful. Dr. Major showed that she cares about her patients. She was very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Major and her staff at Eye Innovations. Simply Awesome!
Marianne Z.
Submitted 09/18/20
Examinations with Dr.Major are alway a positive experience. You are treated like family and every aspect of the examination and testing is thoroughly explained. The staff is also very professional and helpful.
Roxanne C.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Archima Major has provided the most comprehensive eye care and medical treatment I have ever received for my vision. She and her office team are extremely professional and caring. I completely trust her with my eye care needs. She is always available for emergency appointments and to answer any questions I have. She has also made wonderful referrals when I've had very serious eye issues. I refer all my friends and family to this practice.
Shelly B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Major took the time to explain why I was having my eye trouble and how to correct the trouble. She was patient, I never felt rushed.
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Major was extremely knowledgeable about my vison and me diabetes. She is a caring person who takes the time with her patience. Absolutely love her!
JULIUS H.
Submitted 08/27/20
A visit to Dr. Major is always informative, professional and pleasant. Dr. Major always provides a wealth of knowledge about the nutritional/dietary benefits of certain foods and vitamins for optimal eye health. I never leave her office without new information for the health of my eyes.
Jo Anna B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Major is brilliant, kind and professional. She and her staff treat their patients with the highest regard. I know that when I'm in her office my health comes first but they really care about their patients which makes a trip the eye Dr. so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Major and her team at Eye Innovations.