Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Archima  Major, OD, FAAO -  - Medical & General Optometrist

Eye Innovations

Archima Major, OD, FAAO

Medical & General Optometrist located in Drexel Hill, PA

84 total reviews

Dr. Archima Major always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archima Major below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good service she listened to me and helped me with my needs
Iris C.
Submitted 10/27/21
I arrived late and the receptionist were kind and understanding. My examination was thorough and informative. I appreciate the care I received.
Selena M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Always above and beyond!
Milan M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Major and her staff were very professional and courteous. The office is very warm and welcoming and has taken all necessary COVID precautions. My exam was thorough and comprehensive and Dr. Major made sure all my questions were answered prior to completing the exam.
James N.
Submitted 10/05/21
Love. Love love Dr Major she is the best!!!
Quincy H.
Submitted 09/30/21
The best experience I’ve ever dad with an eye doctor!!!
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/29/21
This was my first time visiting. Dr. Major. She was very knowledgeable about my health and well-being. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great service!
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great atmosphere, Dr Major and her staff was very professional and pleasant.
Burneslee W.
Submitted 09/13/21
VERY Thorough!!!!!!
Nyla D.
Submitted 09/11/21
I have been with Dr. Major since moving to PA. The service and experience is excellent including the front desk staff. I recently brought my 11 yr old step daughter for an eye exam and she liked how easy going Dr. Major was and felt comfortable asking questions. We all know 11 yr olds don't like too much of anything....lol.
Marvin L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Extremely pleasant!
Darlene M.
Submitted 09/05/21
My experience at Eye Innovations was a pleasure. Erica (I hope I spelled it right) was extremely nice, thoughtful and helpful! Doctor Majors is very knowledgeable and thorough when doing an exam. It amazes me how much you know or can tell just by looking into the eyes. It makes me want to live an even better lifestyle. Thanks to doc, I always learn something new leaving the office. Thanks so much doc and staff!
Akromah I.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Major patiently and courteously examined, explained my problem _diagnosis , and prescribed a medication to be applied.
Ruth Ann I.
Submitted 08/28/21
excellent..compassionate..perfection of diagnosis and quick procedure to eraticate condition ..above and beyond expectations always with Dr. Majors rare gift to a her patients
Harmandeep S.
Submitted 08/27/21
very profesional
Nathaniel Jerome M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Was well cared for during my visit.
Clarence S.
Submitted 08/14/21
This doctor shows a level of expertise and knowledge that I have never experienced. It’s obvious that she cares about eye care and not just selling products and booking appointments.
Johanna D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Majors is one of the best eye doctors I have ever gone to. Her staff is always professional.
Atiyya F.
Submitted 08/09/21
I was blown away from the level of eye care I received. I found out I have a lot going on with my eyes and had it not been for Dr. Major bring so thorough I would have never learned some of the things I did.